Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“Wonderful people and Alex is awesome. Called to get help for my daughter and he was very quick to help her and get her going”

Stephanie F

Feb 03, 2021 – Round Rock, TX

“I don't feel like 5 stars is enough to describe the amazing excellent service I receive when I bring my car to get fixed. Anything I need, the staff are willing to help. In particular I would like to recognize Michael. He is the best person at any car shop, or in the customer service business that I've ever encountered. I usually come in with my three kids and any other time having them with me at a car shop would be stressful but not at Tuffy's and especially not when Michael is around. Special thanks to Michael once again. Thanks Tuffy's. Until next time. I'd never give my business to anyone else ever again! -Asia”

Asia H

Feb 29, 2020 – Round Rock, TX

“My wife's car needed some unusual service and the manager got involved to make sure we were taken care of. We used to go the the Lambs shop that is nearby but are very glad we made the switch. Better service and a clean looking shop area. Have had several types of service here on both of our cars. Very happy to recommend them. ”

Paul Wingert

Oct 01, 2019 – Round Rock, TX

“These guys will go above and beyond! Great work and great customer service. Highly recommend! ”

Caylee L

Apr 27, 2019 – Round Rock, TX

“Ken at the counter was great. Josh my technician was fast and got the job done right. Tuffy is my new go to. ”

David T

Jan 26, 2019 – Round Rock, TX

“Mike was very helpful! They did super fast inspection for low low price - great experience ”

L W

Aug 31, 2018 – Round Rock, TX

“At Tuffy's they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers out of 1 to 10 and 10 being the highest I give them a 10 the service was superb .”

Cynthia

Feb 25, 2017 – Garrett, TX

“Friendly manager; gave me a ride home when I dropped vehicle off. Explained what the problem was. ”

Ken H.

Jul 15, 2016 – Round Rock, TX

“Mike and the man that worked on my car were exceptional!”

pam T

May 26, 2016 – biloxi, TX

“Wonderful service, clean comfortable waiting room, and timely. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Round Rock! ”

Krista P

May 18, 2016 – Round Rock, TX

“Technicians were very helpful in problem solving and resolving my cars issues. ”

Robert B

May 03, 2016 – Round Rock, TX

“ Vehicle inspection. Staff was friendly, explained new process and what my next steps were. They were able to get the work done in a timely manner. ”

Greg P

Apr 11, 2016 – Round Rock, TX

“Darrell and other staff members were friendly and professional. He personally serviced my vehicle. Although I didn't have an appointment, the service was completed in a timely manner. Even though I don't live near the location, it is convenient since it is within walking distance to the fitness center where I am a member. ”

Sharon P

Apr 11, 2016 – Round Rock, TX