Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“Wonderful people and Alex is awesome. Called to get help for my daughter and he was very quick to help her and get her going”

Stephanie F

Feb 03, 2021 – Round Rock, TX

“These guys will go above and beyond! Great work and great customer service. Highly recommend! ”

Caylee L

Apr 27, 2019 – Round Rock, TX

“Ken at the counter was great. Josh my technician was fast and got the job done right. Tuffy is my new go to. ”

David T

Jan 26, 2019 – Round Rock, TX

“Mike was very helpful! They did super fast inspection for low low price - great experience ”

L W

Aug 31, 2018 – Round Rock, TX

“At Tuffy's they go above and beyond to satisfy their customers out of 1 to 10 and 10 being the highest I give them a 10 the service was superb .”

Cynthia

Feb 25, 2017 – Garrett, TX

“Friendly manager; gave me a ride home when I dropped vehicle off. Explained what the problem was. ”

Ken H.

Jul 15, 2016 – Round Rock, TX

“Mike and the man that worked on my car were exceptional!”

pam T

May 26, 2016 – biloxi, TX

“Wonderful service, clean comfortable waiting room, and timely. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Round Rock! ”

Krista P

May 18, 2016 – Round Rock, TX

“Technicians were very helpful in problem solving and resolving my cars issues. ”

Robert B

May 03, 2016 – Round Rock, TX

“ Vehicle inspection. Staff was friendly, explained new process and what my next steps were. They were able to get the work done in a timely manner. ”

Greg P

Apr 11, 2016 – Round Rock, TX